Club Championships Honours Board

Past winners of Badger’s annual club championship tournament. 


Mens Singles

Ladies Singles

Mens Doubles

Ladies Doubles

Mixed Doubles

Mens Over 45's Singles

Junior Singles/h3>

2022James HarveyLiz FosterMiles Roberts
Keon Adzic
Liz Foster
Julia Waring
Louie Galapin
Cathy Warde
Lee AyresYannis Ide
2021Tom BlakeIo KaloudiTom Blake
Ollie Friend
Cathy Ward
Max Lunderstedt
Io Kaloudi
Ollie Friend
2017James Harvey India EnticknapJames Harvey
Nicolas Kouzan
-Nicolas Kouzan
Sharon Fitton
2016Ed CotcherSharon Fitton---
2015Jared Leach Sharon Fitton -Kana Fukuda
India Enticknap
Will Timbrell
Sharon Fitton
2014James HarveySharon FittonJared Leach
Ethan Parker
Sharon Fitton
Julia Waring
Freddie Prentis
Kana Fukuda
2013Will TimbrellLiz FosterWill Timbrell
Tom Moore
-Ethan Parker
Kay Parker
2011James Harvey Kana FukudaEd Cotcher
Jean-Jo Adjizan
Kana Fukuda
Carol Minnion
Kana Fukuda
Will Timbrell
2010James Harvey Anna TaylorMike Disson
James Harvey
Kana Fukuda
Carol Minnion
Kana Fukuda
Kerry Adams
2009James Harvey Anna TaylorMike Disson
James Harvey
Julia Waring
Bettina Molnar
Lou Rose
George Rose

Joint statement 15 July 2023

Badgers Tennis Club and its landlord, the Kemp Town Tennis Club, are glad to announce that the recent eviction notice has been rescinded and that they are in positive and open dialogue to secure the long-term future of Badgers Tennis Club.

Main Menu