Teams

FANTASTIC RESULTS

TEAM  W14/15  S2015 W15/16 S2016 W16/17 S2017 W17/18 S2018 W18/19 S2019
Mens 1 Div 2 Aegon 1A Div 2 Aegon 1A Div 1 Aegon 1A Div 1 Aegon Div 2 Team Tennis 2A
Mens 2 Div 9E Div 7 Div 9E Div 6 Div 9E Div 6 Div 8E Div 6 Div9E Div 6
Ladies 1 Div 4 Div 3 Div 3 Div 2 Div 3 Div 2 Div 2 Div 1 Div 1 Div 1
Ladies 2 Div 8E Div 8E Div 9E Div 9E Div 8E Div 9E Div 7E Div 8E Div 6E Div7E

TEAM CAPTAINS 2018/2019

JuliaWaring JonMiller
Julia Waring
Ladies 1st & 2nd Teams
jwaring@ntlworld.com
Mobile 07789 317143
Jon Miller
Mens 1st Team
jon@badgerstennis.com
Mobile 07805 649342
Ollie Friend
Mens 2nd Team
owfriend@gmail.com
Mobile 07399 622664

TEAM PRACTICE (By invitation)
Mens Team
 on Monday at 6.30pm – 8.00pm
Mixed on Wednesday at 6.30pm – 8.00pm

SUMMER 2019

MENS 1st TEAM  – OPEN MEN’S DIV 2A

DATE AND TIME LOCATION TEAM  RESULT
Sunday 14th April Home Weald 2  Draw
Sunday 28th April Away Hampden Park 1
Sunday 19th May Away Southdown 2
Sunday 2nd June Home The Green 1
Sunday 9th June Away Amherst 1

MENS 2nd TEAM – DIVISION M6

DATE AND TIME LOCATION TEAM RESULT
Sunday 5th May Home West Worthing 2
Sunday 26th May Away Hampden Park 3
Sunday 30th June Away Southdown 1
Sunday 14th July Home Amherst 1
Sunday 4th August Home Wickwoods 3

LADIES 1st TEAM  – DIVISION L1

DATE AND TIME LOCATION TEAM RESULT
Sunday 19th May Away Harbour Way
Sunday 9th June Home Hampden Park 1
Sunday 16th June Away Chichester 1
Sunday 23rd June Away Comptons 1
Sunday 7th July Home Weald 1
Sunday 28th July Home Wickwoods 1

LADIES 2nd TEAM  – DIVISION L7E

DATE AND TIME LOCATION TEAM RESULT
Sunday 5th May Away Hailsham
Saturday 12th May Away Preston Park 1
Saturday 1st June Away Wickwoods 3
Sunday 30th June Home Tennis in the Park 1
Sunday 21st July Home Southdown 2
Sunday 11th August Home Cooden Beach 2
Saturday 24th August Away Maresfield 1