Teams

FANTASTIC RESULTS

TEAM  W14/15  S2015 W15/16 S2016 W16/17 S2017 W17/18 S2018 W18/19 S2019 W19/20
Mens 1 Div 2 Aegon 1A Div 2 Aegon 1A Div 1 Aegon 1A Div 1 Aegon Div 2 Team Tennis 2A Div3
Mens 2 Div 9E Div 7 Div 9E Div 6 Div 9E Div 6 Div 8E Div 6 Div9E Div 6 Div8E
Ladies 1 Div 4 Div 3 Div 3 Div 2 Div 3 Div 2 Div 2 Div 1 Div 1 Div 1 Div5E
Ladies 2 Div 8E Div 8E Div 9E Div 9E Div 8E Div 9E Div 7E Div 8E Div 6E Div7E Div6E

TEAM CAPTAINS 2019/2020

JuliaWaring JonMiller
Julia Waring
Ladies 1st & 2nd Teams
jwaring@ntlworld.com
Mobile 07789 317143
Jon Miller
Mens 1st Team
jon@badgerstennis.com
Mobile 07805 649342
Ollie Friend
Mens 2nd Team
owfriend@gmail.com
Mobile 07399 622664

TEAM PRACTICE (By invitation)
Mens Team
 on Monday at 6.30pm – 8.00pm
Mixed on Wednesday at 6.30pm – 8.00pm

WINTER 2019/2020

MENS 1st TEAM  –  M3

DATE AND TIME LOCATION TEAM  RESULT
Sun 06/10/2019 HOME Angmering 3  DRAW
Sun 20/10/2019 AWAY Storrington 2  DRAW
Sun 03/11/2019 HOME Hurstpierpoint 1
Sun 29/12/2019 HOME Wickwoods 2
Sun 19/01/2020 AWAY Comptons 1
Sat 29/02/2020 AWAY Saltdean 1

MENS 2nd TEAM – DIVISION M8E

DATE AND TIME LOCATION TEAM RESULT
Sun 20/10/2019 HOME Cross in Hand 3  WON 3-1
Sun 10/11/2019 AWAY Cooden Beach 2
Sun 01/12/2019 HOME Seaford 4
Sun 05/01/2020 AWAY Pavillion & Avenue 2
Sun 16/02/2020 HOME Amherst 2
Sat 14/03/2020 AWAY Weald 5

LADIES 1st TEAM  – DIVISION L5E

DATE AND TIME LOCATION TEAM RESULT
Sun 10/11/2019 HOME Southdown 3
Sun 08/12/2019 AWAY Seaford 1
Sun 05/01/2020 HOME Southdown 2
Sun 12/01/2020 AWAY Virgin Active 2
Sun 26/01/2020 HOME Lindfield 1
Sun 02/02/2020 AWAY East Grinstead 1
Sun 08/03/2020 HOME Mayfield 1

LADIES 2nd TEAM  – DIVISION L6E

DATE AND TIME LOCATION TEAM RESULT
TBA AWAY Amherst 2
Tue 08/10/2019 6pm HOME Saltdean LOSS 0-4
Sun 27/10/2019 HOME Hampden Park 3
Sun 01/12/2019 AWAY East Grinstead 2
Sun 16/02/2020 AWAY Weald 3
Sun 01/03/2020 HOME Meads 2
Sun 15/03/2020 AWAY East Hoathley 1